Mr. Gavin Zhao

Department:         Sales

Job Title:               Sales manager

Address:                Rm 6-811,Zhonghui Mansion,No.20 Jiangjun Avenue

Zip:                        211100

Country/Region:   China (Mainland)

Province/State:     Jiangsu

City:                        Nanjing


Company Contact Information

Contact Information

Company Name:                      Nanjing Bewe Intl Trading Co., Ltd.

Operational Address:               Rm. 6-811, Zhonghui Mansion, No. 20, Jiangjun Avenue, 

                                                  Jiangning District, Nanjing, Jiangsu, China (Mainland)

Website:                                    http://www.wintopsports.com

Website on alibaba.com:         http://www.bewechina.com


Emina Sun

bewe.emina@aliyun.com

Candy Yang

bewe.candy@aliyun.com

Kitty Zhang

bewe.kitty@aliyun.com

Maria Hu

bewe.maria@aliyun.com

Gavin Zhao

bewe.gavin@aliyun.com

Jessica Tang

bewe.jessica@aliyun.com

Frank Yin

bewe.frank@aliyun.com